Enseignants du Projet GL : Différence entre versions

De Ensiwiki
Aller à : navigation, rechercher
(maj pour 2015)
(corrections d'emails)
Ligne 5 : Ligne 5 :
 
# [mailto:nicolas.jourdan@gmail.com Nicolas Jourdan] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel]) <!-- ) -->
 
# [mailto:nicolas.jourdan@gmail.com Nicolas Jourdan] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel]) <!-- ) -->
 
# [mailto:Catherine.Oriat@imag.fr Catherine Oriat] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel])
 
# [mailto:Catherine.Oriat@imag.fr Catherine Oriat] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel])
# [mailto:Yvan.Roux@st.com Yvan Roux] (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
+
# [mailto:Yvan.Roux@st.com Yvan Roux] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:gerard.pollier@gmail.com Gérard Pollier])
 
# [mailto:philippe.bidinger@imag.fr Philippe Bidinger] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
 
# [mailto:philippe.bidinger@imag.fr Philippe Bidinger] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
# [mailto:Sylvain.Boulme@imag.fr Sylvain Boulme] (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
+
# [mailto:Sylvain.Boulme@imag.fr Sylvain Boulme] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:gerard.pollier@gmail.com Gérard Pollier])
# [mailto:akram.idani@imag.fr Akram Idani] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:tarik.larja@gmail.com Tarik Larja])
+
# [mailto:akram.idani@imag.fr Akram Idani] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:tarik.larja@grenoble-inp.fr Tarik Larja])
 
# [mailto:Patrick.Reignier@inrialpes.fr Patrick Reignier] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
 
# [mailto:Patrick.Reignier@inrialpes.fr Patrick Reignier] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
  

Version du 5 décembre 2014 à 10:32

En 2014 :

  1. Roland Groz (enseignant SHEME : Philippe Bodiglio)
  2. Matthieu Moy (enseignant SHEME : Philippe Bodiglio)
  3. Nicolas Jourdan (enseignant SHEME : Aurélie Catel)
  4. Catherine Oriat (enseignant SHEME : Aurélie Catel)
  5. Yvan Roux (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
  6. Philippe Bidinger (enseignant SHEME : Stéphane Fiorillo)
  7. Sylvain Boulme (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
  8. Akram Idani (enseignant SHEME : Tarik Larja)
  9. Patrick Reignier (enseignant SHEME : Stéphane Fiorillo)