Enseignants du Projet GL : Différence entre versions

De Ensiwiki
Aller à : navigation, rechercher
(maj pour 2015)
Ligne 1 : Ligne 1 :
 
En 2014 :
 
En 2014 :
  
 +
# [mailto:Roland.Groz@imag.fr Roland Groz] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:philippe.bodiglio@grenoble-inp.fr Philippe Bodiglio])
 
# [mailto:Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr Matthieu Moy] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:philippe.bodiglio@grenoble-inp.fr Philippe Bodiglio])
 
# [mailto:Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr Matthieu Moy] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:philippe.bodiglio@grenoble-inp.fr Philippe Bodiglio])
# [mailto:Yvan.Roux@st.com Yvan Roux] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel])
+
# [mailto:nicolas.jourdan@gmail.com Nicolas Jourdan] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel]) <!-- ) -->
# [mailto:Catherine.Oriat@imag.fr Catherine Oriat] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:philippe.bodiglio@grenoble-inp.fr Philippe Bodiglio])
+
# [mailto:Catherine.Oriat@imag.fr Catherine Oriat] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel])
# [mailto:philippe.bidinger@imag.fr Philippe Bidinger] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:aurelie.catel@grenoble-inp.fr Aurélie Catel])
+
# [mailto:Yvan.Roux@st.com Yvan Roux] (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
# [mailto:Sylvain.Boulme@imag.fr Sylvain Boulme] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:chouki@defactotech.com Chouki Aktouf])
+
# [mailto:philippe.bidinger@imag.fr Philippe Bidinger] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
# [mailto:Roland.Groz@imag.fr Roland Groz] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
+
# [mailto:Sylvain.Boulme@imag.fr Sylvain Boulme] (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
# [mailto:nicolas.jourdan@gmail.com Nicolas Jourdan] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:tarik.larja@gmail.com Tarik Larja])
+
# [mailto:akram.idani@imag.fr Akram Idani] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:tarik.larja@gmail.com Tarik Larja])
# [mailto:Patrick.Reignier@inrialpes.fr Patrick Reignier] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:chouki@defactotech.com Chouki Aktouf])
+
# [mailto:Patrick.Reignier@inrialpes.fr Patrick Reignier] (enseignant SHEME : [mailto:stephane.fiorillo@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr Stéphane Fiorillo])
# [mailto:akram.idani@imag.fr Akram Idani]
+
  
 
<!--
 
<!--

Version du 4 décembre 2014 à 18:21

En 2014 :

  1. Roland Groz (enseignant SHEME : Philippe Bodiglio)
  2. Matthieu Moy (enseignant SHEME : Philippe Bodiglio)
  3. Nicolas Jourdan (enseignant SHEME : Aurélie Catel)
  4. Catherine Oriat (enseignant SHEME : Aurélie Catel)
  5. Yvan Roux (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
  6. Philippe Bidinger (enseignant SHEME : Stéphane Fiorillo)
  7. Sylvain Boulme (enseignant SHEME : Gérard Pollier)
  8. Akram Idani (enseignant SHEME : Tarik Larja)
  9. Patrick Reignier (enseignant SHEME : Stéphane Fiorillo)